Franchise Marketing Experts!

Let’s work together

(531) 201-9084

One call can make all the difference

Testimonials

Customer Testimonials and Reviews

EXCELLENT
18 reviews on
Viking Rock
Viking Rock
2022-12-22
Our company, Monster Tree Service of Flowery Branch, signed on with Purple Penguin and I have to say the onboarding process was smooth and very professional. John Marsh walked us through the whole process and was very patient with any questions we had. They were also willing to listen to our budget concerns and create a marketing plan that fit our needs. I'll update the review once we have been using them for a while and can speak to the success of the marketing efforts.
Allynson Ford
Allynson Ford
2022-10-31
Smart and genuine employees who exude excellent customer service by always having their clients back!!!
Shannon Melton
Shannon Melton
2022-10-21
I always get the best help and creative ideas from Rachelle and her team! Thank you Purple Penguin!
Blaire Bruns
Blaire Bruns
2022-10-20
I’m incredibly stubborn and prefer to do everything myself, but Sam has really saved my sanity by taking over my store’s digital marketing as this year winds down! So thankful to have you all taking a big chunk of my workload off my plate - and for a reasonable price! 🥲 Couldn’t be happier!
Joe Balfour
Joe Balfour
2022-10-19
Purple Penguin has really helped my small business with our digital marketing. They have great insight and knowledge and I have received top notch customer service from Sam!
Robert Bruski
Robert Bruski
2022-10-14
Purple Penguin Digital has been an outstanding benefit to our entire franchise system - I say that without any reservation. They took a chance on us and proved their magic. In no time all their results were clearly visible across our entire system, leading us to go all in by making them a preferred vendor. They are communicative, responsive, extremely experienced, provide huge value, and have core values and a mission that resonates with business owners like us. I would recommend 100% over and over!
Claudia Sophir
Claudia Sophir
2022-10-14
The service provided by Purple Penguin is second to none. I am a small business owner and this team to include Jason, Joel and most especially Sam have been instrumental in helping to build my business through multiple platforms, over the past few years. Sam reaches out to me to insure that our results are on track and that the campaigns that they run on my behalf are producing the desired results. Hands down I would recommend Purple Penguin to anyone looking for a marketing firm. You cannot go wrong with Purple Penguin.
Jaimi Diehl
Jaimi Diehl
2022-10-13
Great service ! Great people ! They get it done so you don’t have to.
erich krumrei
erich krumrei
2022-10-13
I've only been in business for a year and a half and I couldn't imagine not working with PPD. They are some of the most talented specialists I've had the pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

Very nice people. Growing company providing services for digital marketing.

Dave Schultz

Realty One Group Choice

One of our lowest performing locations all of a sudden hit the status of our highest performing location working with Purple Penguin Digital. I was over the moon.

Rob Bruski

CEO and Co-Founder, Ctrl V Franchise System

My account manager is genuine, attentive and is truly behind my franchise and its success. he also thinks outside the box.

Erich Krumrei

Franchisee, Play It Again Sports

Our goal set by Winmark for this first year was $750,000 and we are tracking at $900,000. Our account manager genuinely cares about our success. Our experience couldn’t have been better.

Shannon M

Franchisee, Plato's Closet

We are a loyal partner to our clients

Easy Vet Clinic
Koala Insulation
Garage Force Logo
Blue Moon Estate
Assisting Hands Home Care
CTRL V
Mighty Auto Parts Logo
Purple Penguin Digital

Thanks for your interest in Purple Penguin Digital! How can we help?

Get Found Online!

Enter a Business Name and Zip Code